Nutri-Bullet

the one i had for my tea this evening i fucked in a bit of a mars bar to sweeten it up, absolutely delicious, my skin is starting to glow already

1 banana
1 kiwi
1 avocado
1 satsuma
a lump of spinach
a drop of milk
ice
mars bar

what a way to start the day, I am lighter on my feet after drinking them for only two days and my skin looks amazing

breakfast nutribullet today was

spinach
apple
grapes
satsuma
banana
pinapple
kiwi
natural yogurt
milk

Would you have made more than that or is that all you get out of it? The rest in the fridge now is it?

A cunt in here had one for breakfast in work yesterday, I had a smell of the, what kind only be described as liquid poo, in his jug, rancid.

just having soup i made here now in it, unreal, I canā€™t believe I have missed out this things for years

[QUOTE=ā€œTess Tickle, post: 1021636, member: 2269ā€]Would you have made more than that or is that all you get out of it? The rest in the fridge now is it?[/QUOTE]i had 2 of them this morning

And would you be very familiar with the smell of liquid poo?

it looked like liquid poo and it smelled rancid.

And yes I would, I have suffered from the shits on numerous occasions.

I doubt Iā€™ll ever eat solid food again, has anyone tried dicing a bit of nice lean meat and putting it into their nutribullet?

ah here.

go away you fucking roaster and go back to your well done steak, chips and portion of curry sauce and a pint of milk

i was just looking at my face and there is hardly a blackhead to be seen, not even on my nose, they have been driven out by the pure vitamins I am ingesting into myself, the fella who invented this should get a noble prize, what is the craic with seeds boys, stuff like flaxseed?

https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTXcXYv3jBD8BgegkBx6npHWV_waqNfG8eAe4lWZ945-vgO-jAcjvEv3I3Wxw

without the curry. Everything else sounds like my idea of the perfect meal. Itā€™d have to be the square steakhouse chips thoughā€¦ and Iā€™ll pass no apology for it you fucking hippy fad following metrosexual cunt.

yours should be neutralized.

Throw it in with a cucumber some kale and a can of fosters and itā€™s the best dinner youā€™ll ever have Tossy mate. Boosts your iron intake. Youā€™d want good lean meat from the butchers though.

[QUOTE=ā€œEsteban de la Sexface, post: 1021822, member: 2695ā€]https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTXcXYv3jBD8BgegkBx6npHWV_waqNfG8eAe4lWZ945-vgO-jAcjvEv3I3Wxw

without the curry. Everything else sounds like my idea of the perfect meal. Itā€™d have to be the square steakhouse chips thoughā€¦ and Iā€™ll pass no apology for it you fucking hippy fad following metrosexual cunt.[/QUOTE]is that what they throw out to you at the mart of a tuesday at Lunchtime, probably half and half chips/mash with veg and gravy all over it too

The liquidised mars bars are excellent for spots and complexions - throw a few more in to your next one.

I didnā€™t see a cow until I was 16, bud. Born and reared inside in a City. Deny yourself away steak and chips for fucking liquidised kale

Iā€™d rather the few blackheads and the decent grub.

he might thrown in a few yokes and a bag of coke as well the fucking drugged up freak.

Bullshit too about the blackheads, if you were detoxing that much the gunk would be pouring out of youā€¦ check your back there for carbuncles.

Horse plenty flax seed in there mate. Donā€™t be afraid to introduce the likes of cinnamon and nutmeg too.

I am also through in my daily probiotic pill not the mix these mornings as well.

Hitting savage form lately due to improved cognitive performance and increased energy levels. The 9-5 is a breeze and getting tonnes of work done on my new business venture once the kids go to bed. The 9pm-12pm window is now my most productive/creative by a long shot.