Observation for the Day

Its not raining

It is in Manchester.

Good.

It’s always raining on your head,lanky bollix.

It was a dig at Britain not at you.

But fuck you anyway.

[quote=“farmerinthecity”]It was a dig at Britain not at you.

But fuck you anyway.[/quote]

What a pleasant chap!

Can you not go a day without trying to start a row with someone?

I am only having the craic.

I gathered that.

NCC is only capable of repeating the same rehashed cliches ad nauseam

You got a little wound-up there Manus.

Not like you I would have said.

Is everything alright?

He hasn’t posted on this thread…yet.

This was just my observation of the day.

[quote=“farmerinthecity”]You got a little wound-up there Manus.

Not like you I would have said.

Is everything alright?[/quote]

The smiley faces would tell you i was far from wound up Farmer.

some GAA fans on here get uber defensive when someone tries to have a rational discussion with them

Major slip-up by the corncrake

didnt want runt to say i rehash the old cliches

“I’m only having the craic” Another member once said that and got banned off the forum.

Here Flano,

Go off and read his having kids thread in Talking Balls.

Gobshite.

I did read it.

Wejbag.

Here Flano, let it go