OTB (Off The Ball)

JP owns them all

We are all Munster men… Stand up and fight

There’s no one arguing. I’m doing plenty of sorting tho…

That map is arseways. Coonagh is on the wrong side of the city altogether there?

Without looking at it i’d say you are looking at the barony of Coonagh which is different again to the area Coonagh on the Clare border.

Proportions are all over the shop. Someone even scribbled all over the east of the county. Did you draw that one up yourself?

Amazingly, they dont have the any motorways or the Crescent shopping centre either…

Joke shop. How did them lads manage an empire at all?

If you saw a British map of Ireland from 100 year ago it would be called British territory too. Land grabbers who draw their own maps cannot be taken at face value.

ye’re awful confused.

Aren’t Parteen lads regularly told to fuck off back to stab city, when they go up the county for GAA matches, even though Parteen is genuinely in Clare

You’ve been nicely mugged ff here … just take it manfully and fuck off.

Stage 4 alert. Just think if you had accepted your surroundings you could have had 3 all Ireland’s in your lifetime instead of the one.

I’ll take that beautiful one all day long …

Is emly tipp or Limerick

Tipp

Tipp.

Is the Golden thatch still going ??

Not enough fingers