Official All Ireland Minor and U20 Hurling & Football Thread (Part 1)

That was a tremendous match.

Football is a lovely game when it’s played by people not autobots

You’re being a bit harsh on Kevin Walsh. He had to try something different after the mighty Tipp footballers hammered your fancy dans a few years ago.

Dublin had to try something different after tyrone and kerry hammered ye but the gaa were only too happy to oblige :moneybag:

Dublin were getting their holes opened yesterday until the moneymen in the stands had their say

Go on. Elaborate on that for the craic

Walsh was in charge for that implosion.

Oofffttt

I never said he wasn’t and I don’t think I implied he wasn’t in charge

Ruben,ive been told

Badly needed after some putrid wides.

Galway number 15 with an ear ring.

Games gone man.

Has this started? shite thought it was half past.

Barely. Woejus stuff so far we should be 6 up

The Galway full forward wouldn’t hurl spuds to ducks.

Pelanty

How the fuck was that not a penalty

This is septic

Refs trying to be too clever with playing advantage. That should have been a penalty and a straight red

It is. God be with the days of ger farragher or john gardiner lording it