No matter how many times you see that it never gets old, superb stuff. Hon Wexford ta fookâŚ
Will have a small bet on ye today, form book well marked for the Dubs last night though in fariness but dont think ye are an 11/2 shot
The only good looking women in Gorey are either from Poland or the 5th years in the senior school who havenât had a chance to ruin themselves in Maloccaâs take away yet.
too old for you??
Youâd know youâre only an artificial Gorey man when you throw Maloccas out as the first choice chipper
Expect Wexford to give this a right cut. I think they will expose quite a few limitations in the Dublin team. Pace is the key to it for them. Dublin will try and sweep Wexford off their feet early and kill them off with goals. I think Wexford will survive that. McAuleyâs loss is a big one and Dublin could well be rudderless in the liddle part of the pitch. Expect to see Fennell off before half time and possibly Bastick and McCarthy taken off as well. People remember 2008 but in 2005 Wexford could have and in 2010 should have beaten Dublin. Think itâll be a similar story to those games rather than 08 with Dublin outlasting them, better squad etc. Wexford to lead at half time, Dublin to win is the bet here. Said 1-18 to 1-14 on the betting thread so will stick with that.
I had presumed the settlement of Gorey actually grew up around Maloccaâs, such is its positioning and bustling atmosphere.
Where would you recommend Mac? Iâve only been to Fat Kats and King Cod. Both pretty fucking good, in fairness. Itâs a very decent town for food, so maybe itâs no wonder everyoneâs fat.
King Cod or Sorrentos up at the top of the town would be the best. Fat Kats is ok but without the 2 for 1 deal itâs no better than ordinary.
Gorey is beside Courtown. QED it is a shithole populated by fat, pram pushing, bad sportswear wearing knackers that Dublin is glad to be rid of.
That 2 for 1 deal is sick. I woke at 3am on Friday morning and had to sprint to the jacks after consuming 2 Fat Maks on Thursday afternoon.
what was your uniform of choice back in the day - standard Glasgow Celtic apparel?
Any tips for todays games mate?
Big game given to Adrian Eames here.
check gaa tipping thread
Signing in
Heâs doing fine so far. Havenât spotted any mistakes naming players yet.
Fennell and OâGara have to be two of the worst footballers Iâve ever seen in a dub jersey.
Itâs as if they were introduced to a football before the game.
This doesnât look good for Wexford. If dublin get a goal it could be all over.
wexford abysmal so far
a shower of windbags
dublin winning at a canter but games against fagy little counties like wexford dont do anything for later in the summer
Fuckin hell what are Dublin at. They donât seem to realise that they might have a game on their hands.
they know that can step it up a gear if needs be but i dont think they will have to step up a gear, wexford are that bad, they a one of the windiest teams in croke park for a long time
also funny seeing the crowd drop by 40000 as the Dublin fans are sick of annihilating wexford