Official TFK - "Get well soon Fagan" thread

Get well soon fagan and if not make sure your DNR is up to date

Signing in.

Signing in.

Get well soon @Fagan ODowd

@Fagan ODowd - can we have an update on your current medical state?

Get well soon skip @Fagan ODowd

@Fagan ODowd…signal of well being required…

Frail.

Jaysus sorry to hear that, Fagan, wishing you a speedy recovery pal.

How’s nurse Ita , you getting a proper tuck in?

Sorry to hear that. Whats the prognosis?

All the best mate.

Fucking guards wouldn’t ask you that.

Prognosis ~ Negative Fitzy. Not feeling well at all to be honest.

Cheers farmer

Thats because the guards don’t care, I do. Now fuck off you horrible little grub.

Stay as positive as possible @Fagan ODowd .

Ita is off duty tonight kid. Deirdre is looking after me tonight and we haven’t really hit it off yet.

Shite man. For what its worth, I’m sure we’re all concerned mate, let us know how you get on.

Show some fucking respect and decorum you prick.

Sounds like she might be from Tipp. Hold tight through the night, the shift change will be upon you before you know it.