Official TFK Irish General Election 2024

A FFG government with Independent Ireland and assorted (rooral) independents would be pretty fucking grim lads.

John O Donoghue was a gombeen fuckwit. And as poor a minister as you could find i believe in terms of ability. Having said that, he achieved the office of minister of department of justice at a ridiculously young age. He prominently fucked off when it all went tits up at a fine age, mid 50s.

A bit of class here in Galway. No hoisting.

And they have been waiting all day knowing this was their only purpose

Based on that she’ll let you eat all the cake you want at least

I’d say they were out the gap fairly lively. The Land Cruiser probably heading through Glenflesk by now.

Yet man interviewing her absolutely loves the sound of his own voice

Mate of mine is from Caherciveen and tells a story about Johns son having a house party. They ran out of cans and broke into the spirits, only for the father to arrive home the following day and his bottle of whiskey worth thousands he’d gotten from some big wig gone to a load of teenagers who had mixed it with coke.

Apparently they live in a mansion

Every song I can think of about lifting would be a shite fit for a potential RTE montage of election HUP YA BOY YAs.

This annoys me.

Lifted - The Lighthouse Family
Lift Me Up - Moby
You Raise Me Up - Westlife

That Billy O’Shea must not be well liked.

An ex Kerry player struggling to get a seat there.

No FG seat in Kerry is a surprise

Predictably a damp squib of an election all told, FG will be 19 years in years in power by the time of the next election, the more things change they stay the same eh?

They parachuted him in over some local vote pullers on the ground and got their answer.

Tis no time to be a Kerry footballer

Not when they put up a load of duds.

Maurice Fitzgerald literally kicked him off the pitch after O’Shea was brought into the team for the 1997 All-Ireland final.

Is Sean Canney one of the Corofin Canney’s?

Is Mick Clifford going to give a run down of men elected?

I love in an election and you see some spoon getting like ten votes. And clearly not even their family voted for them

No it’s not. She wasn’t elected the last time either. She’s a senator