I think Mary Lou means well but she’s wasted in Sinn Fein.
Mary Lou having a hard time against Mr Burns, Dobby the House Elf and Miriam.
MLDM thinks we shouldn’t prepare for a rainy day. Interesting.
Bit of a lynch mob vibe about this. Any objective analysis must surely conclude that Mary Lou is getting grilled here - more so than the 2 lads
Harris is a despicable bastard, the know it all fella you’d avoid when you’d see him sitting at the bar on his own.
Minister Martin calmly shutting down some ranting by Sarah McInerney
Sarah getting under Meehaul’s skin
Mick Martin wants to bore us with fluffy stats that mean nothing
Mehole referring to himself in the third person. An even bigger signifier of a cunt than novelty socks
Her standing in between them doesn’t look great, it’s like they have her surrounded.
Sarah Mc didn’t back down there when Micheál tried to put manners on her.
Maybe im wrong but I’m not sure this will have convinced many undecideds so far - all pretty much in line with their usual performance.
This is fucking shocking.
RTE mudt be looking for another bail out. Cunts
Mary Lou had a good line there about the rainy day fund saying it’s raining now for plenty of people.
Harris seems distracted.
He keeps looking over to his 11 O Clock.
Phil Hogan must be over there gesticulating wildly
He is a fucker, even there he said “it was Enda Kennys austerity”. He is a fucking weasel. Harris keeps saying “people keep coming up me and saying Simon this is shit and that’s shite”.
I’d say relationship between Sarah and Miriam are cool.
Mary Lou is not leader of a country material
He was the same in the Katie Hannon debate - looking off stage at something.
Uh oh - Mary Lou panicking because she’s pinned on detail
“I don’t know what that means”
That’s because it’s a word-salad because she’s spoofing
Didn’t she start out in FF before defecting over to IRA/SF