Covid
Covid Covid Covid
They’ll squeeze another decade at least of blaming Covid for everything.
“And yours, Martin”
They did Brexit to death in 2020.
I wonder if we’ll get through the election counts this time without some lad making an eejit of himself roaring “up the Ra”
While simultaneously bemoaning anyone who links SF to the past
Sure they are still going back blaming stuff on the 2008 crash.
He just laughed at her.
They are talking about the weather after the ads. I thought this was a serious debate to determine who may lead the country
You didn’t really though. Surely!
Can’t believe they’re bringing Covid up.
Harris giving a whispering running commentary when the others are speaking, especially MLMD, is fairly annoying.
At last we get to the most important issue facing humanity
We must do everything in our power to reduce emmissons while not causing much stress on the populice is what they will say
It’s muttering.
He’s a nutcase.
Erasure rock
So Dublin isn’t safe because Gardai don’t have bodycams? Sure you can walk around the city centre without seeing a Garda, how do bodycams fix that?
We must not offend muldoons who traditionally burn rubbish in their back field. If our kids die then so be it.
It will speed up prosecution
We need to ensure we keep our farmers polluting derogation.