Only the 2022 National Hurling League? Only the Allianz 2022 National Hurling League

Waterford can get goals whenver they need

I’ve seen stronger centres in a Rolo sweet

Did Cork watch the All Ireland last year?

Carhtach Daly has had a fine game midfield. Had shipped plenty of punishment with glee and bossed the Cork duo in there

Another season, another watery Cork backline.

Jaysus, Tipp might get a win in Munster yet.

Cathrach Daly Rolls Royce

Oh you….

This Cork team is fraudulent

Soft centre, keeper who can’t shot stop.

Dangerous combination

Cork need to get Brian Murphy in to show lads how to defend.

This Cark defence needs a couple of sweepers. :smiley:

You can’t just let Waterford run through you like that.

Madness. They’ve learnt nothing it seems.

Awful pity for Daly

Cork must have no subs for the backs.

They need to beg Youghals finest to return to the panel stat

When are refs gonna call defenders receiving short puck outs inside 21?

@Heyyoubehindthebushes will have a grand week in work next week

Looks bad alright.

Waterford will come close to the All Ireland this year lads.

Cark crowd beating the traffic again leaving early in a national final.

Its between them and Dublin