Only the 2022 National Hurling League? Only the Allianz 2022 National Hurling League

Ah no, Cork will win… Limerick aren’t targeting that game.

He threw the AI semi as well I suppose.

Ah jayses boss. Did you actually fall for that?

Err…most people like cork as much as a case of hemorrhoids…

They don’t need to against Cork. Ye have us bate now for a good few years before we leave the dressing rooms. Dont go all Kerry on us now after a winter of beating the chest

Limerick having a big run out today I believe

Thet got a grand day for it

It was as clear as the dead rat on your dinner plate

:rollseyes: Will you stop ffs it was an absolute embarrassment

Did he connect that time? Looked like he hit him in the back but TOM made a meal of it?

TOM turned his arse to him and threw himself to the ground. It was laughable and embarrassing

Cian Lynch will sort him good and proper.

Fire him over his shoulder like a bag of shite

He was coming put and leading with his shoulder - saw Wally coming, filled the togs and turned his back at the last second.
All his own fault and no free should have been given.

I was in croke for two, I was very young for the first one

It was a free to KK if anything, you cannot jump into a tackle not to mind turn backwards into one.

He absolutely ducked out of it, 100%

Clever adjustment says Eddie

I think Eddie might be stooking here

Of course I dont. Mate enjoy his performances and just dont be working yourself up over year old posts on an anonymous discussion board.

“threw himself to the ground” - lets see how you fare when a big lump of shite like Walter Walsh runs into you.