Agreed. Sympathy for both but they don’t need it, they’ll take this in their stride and come again. The rest of the cunts can choke on their tears for all I care.
You keep saying this when you post a list of reasons why limerick should have won
Except for the night he went all Henry Sellers calling out the liars and the haters and the lambasters
Limerick weren’t good enough.
You’re dead right
Wides cost ye today, must have had 16 or 17, Kilkenny had less than half that. Last year in the final the wide could was up around 20 if I remember correctly.
Honored to give this the all important 10th
“You can never write off Kilkenny, people say Kilkenny are gone, where are they gone to?”
Who said it
Correct and true. It’s the likes of @anon61878697 @anon78624367 and @iron_mike with their chronic whinging that would sicken your hole. The rest are a bit soft so wouldn’t bother you so much
I’d give @ciarancareyshurlingarmy a pass here as well. Can’t remember him being too obnoxious. @TreatyStones as well knew enough of his shortcomings to just go on the piss for a couple of days then keep his head down as much as I hate the cunt.
Its the fella with the dirty fingernails that was thrown out of the paddy power xmas party is the worst of em. Can never remember his name
@TreatyStones wouldn’t know one end of a hurl from two ends of an umbrella. Never heard of the other guy
This is the cunt that’s calling Horgan and Callinan cowards whether in earnest or in jest. A
He had to mind himself given the Tipp leanings
Of course he doesn’t but he’s fucking harmless. You wouldn’t begrudge him a day out.
Well done Kilkenny.
We walked into the most obvious ambush since the Cork lads shot Mick Collins.
He still has Kerry in the football sure
Hard luck a mhaic. Hard to get the better of Cody as we all well know. Many better days to come for your boys, no question