OTB (Off The Ball)

Tipp, same as Oola

You take that back, right now Mr.!!

Hope so

What the fuck is wrong with these pricks, they’ve just spent ten minutes analyzing the fucking betting on this match with Leon Blanche, what a pile of shit, they’ve sold their soul

You must have a very sad life if your listening to Off the ball on a Saturday evening

In fairness it’s the kind of thing if you’re in the car of a Saturday evening that you’d have on. Ceili House hasn’t started yet

Saturday nights aren’t the same since Donnacha O’Dualling retired.

He was an aul bollix but he was our auld bollix, with his Daisy the fucking cow

A Charleville cunt.

Aye. I knew he was somewhere round North Cark. Encountered him once in person; he has the oddness of there in him.

An awful rastooler. Remember being back at a table quiz in Feenagh or someplace years ago and he was the quizmaster. He was inciting people to do bad things to Protestants. He probably knew his audience in fairness.

Ah yeah. He’d be well liked out there I’d say. A man who wouldn’t be fond of putting his hand in his pocket

Anyone listening to the paper review? Fucking Kimmage is a painful bollix

He’s winding up O’Toole something wicked

Listened to the last half hour, hes painful, full of self importance and ego
Dr Gary seems like a proper gent

O’Toole’s surname is quiet apt.

Shate himself after giving out about Zebo. Apologised after the ad break, fucking ape

Is Gary o toole on? Total gentleman and very interesting.

Kimmage throws out a “fucking bullshit” there.

He’s langered or something here

They’re apologizing for it now

Hes on something