Outstanding headlines

Most lads that hate the gays are mad for cock. Me, I love the gays, so…

The gays. A great bunch of Lads.

I’m telling ye lads, the world is bet when you have this wan telling The Taoiseach to pull the plug on Powerstown. It’d make you wish there was a switch that could be pulled to collectively banish everyone of these “celebs” to deletion

I’m with Pam.

I stand with the wan with the bet to death Fanny

And I agree with Pamela too.

You haven’t lived until you’ve drank from a hip flask in the shorts odds on the second day of Clonmel.

Ted Browne standing toe to toe with Harry Findley!

Kellie’s nemesis?

Pamela seems like a nice girl.

Monty Burns will probably treat her with same disrespect Egghead Arsey did that time.

WTF?

Why is he wearing different socks?

He’s short of a few bob

So he’s pimping himself out?

Eeeeek

They are his lucky socks

He’s just training a team

There’s pimping…

and then there’s pimping
images

Why is he trying to make babies with that man?

Looks like a Tipp wan and a Port wan. Goalies are fucking weirdos

Ah lovely

I doubt the irony is lost on anyone