Outstanding headlines

She should post in the “claim a spurious link” thread.

There was one in the Star yesterday pertaining to a recent haul of counterfeit cigarettes. It was something like “GARDAI FOIL HOT TUB CRIME MACHINE”

Made me laugh anyway.

http://www.independent.ie/world-news/europe/i-thought-woman-in-bed-was-a-giant-panda-says-homeless-exlawyer-dressed-in-fishnets-and-gstring-who-crept-into-bedroom-34252199.html

Could happen to anybody.

Former high flying lawyer Desmond Moran, who hails from Tipperary

Says it all really

Is there a support group for these tractors? They should be encouraged to come forward.

Sick cunt had a collection of over 5000 tractor images on his laptop.
@carryharry is probably shitting himself right now, once they go through yer man’s emails.

Saudi millionaire who said he ‘accidentally tripped and penetrated’ teenage girl cleared of rape

Bless the poor, lonely lorry.

Who uses the word lorry? It is a truck. You would be ridiculed in the logistics game if you said it

Humanoids in 100 years time; “won’t someone think of the tractors”.

I think we’ve found the winner…

Late Late Toy Show causes massive drop in Pornhub traffic during broadcast

I notice they have now updated this on the website to “insists he can change FIFA”

What would an Arab Prince know about football? Surely he is not a serious candidate?

He’s the favourite to win it anyway…

again, another one with an appropriate ad with the article

The Limerick Leader had another one of their “specials” yesterday:

“Man ejected from Limerick bar confronts drink problem” with a big picture of a local Garda Inspector underneath (who had given evidence in the case).

I noticed they have changed it today to a picture of a female judge instead.