Paprika

[quote=ā€œmanusboyleā€]My ma or your ma?
Iā€™m getting our maā€™s mixed up,too many maā€™s in this shop.
Your maā€™s the black/hispanic one? Or is that my ma?
My maā€™s chinese with a twist of lemonā€¦
Do thisā€¦Farmersā€¦gettingā€¦onā€¦ Bandagesā€¦titsā€¦withā€¦itā€¦

Cmon Joe,lets have itā€¦[/quote]

Yes, you are a retard. I am king.

Youā€™re shite
Youā€™re wan-king
I beat you hands down every day of the week
scat,ma,rape,leg-end,my hole,now fuck off iā€™m waiting for Brolly.

[quote=ā€œmanusboyleā€]Youā€™re shite
Youā€™re wan-king
scat,ma,rape,leg-end,my hole,now fuck off iā€™m waiting for Brolly.[/quote]

You mean you are waiting on choc mice to come along and bail you - cmon, iā€™ll take on all you bogger fooks

[quote=ā€œmanusboyleā€]Youā€™re shite
Youā€™re wan-king
scat,ma,rape,leg-end,my hole,now fuck off iā€™m waiting for Brolly.[/quote]

You mean you are waiting on choc mice to come along and bail you out. You inbred fook. Im a legend of immense magnitude.

Bring it on all you bogger fooks.

Choccy mice is eating choccy cheese in a choccy hole in the wall.

I am not a bogger,i am a hillbilly you ignorant yankee epidydimis.

Heeeeeeerrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeesssssssssssssss JOEY.

Shit stained scat eaters, both of yizzer

This has degenerated into shite.

Alright Jeter. You playing tonight?

Degenerated in to shite ?? i dont think so it started shite as soon as bollllox bell end opened his yap , and that is the truth

Up your man arse. Thats where you can shove your pakrika. Up your man arse.

Woohoo yup yup

noreply@asstickler.com

Hi Manus your order has been confirmed and your vibrating cock ring and FREE gift of the asstickler355 have been sent to your home address. Thank you for your continued custom. P.S. your putting my kids through college, thanks

About fookin time too.

When does the 3 piece cock and ball divider arrive?

noreply@asstickler.com

Sorry Manus but these items are on hold in preproduction until i recieve the full amount for the above items and the blow up Colin Farrell doll(with silicon filled extra tightened asshole for the more petite man} you purchased last month.

I need to send the Farrell doll back,my cig fell out onto the back of his head when i rear ended him and he burst.

noreply@asstickler.com

Ah God im off back to AFR as your replies bore me , let me guess what your next one will beā€¦ I know you are but what am Iā€¦ You`d only have to come on here to see that its school holidays time. YAWN

Ah,thats cutting,you should have a bit more consideration for peoples feelings.

And yes i do know what you are,a spasmolian.

And what am i? A far superior bastard than ye will ever be.

Now fuck off back to isuckcahillsdick.ie.

Fanny.

Lick my bag yee shower of rent boys.

Manus is a houndā€¦

Gwan,give it the the fruity fairy fuckers.

Choccy ar mice.