I remember you starting the limousine thread and it was one of the best threads iâd ever seen on it. Then Liam explains that heâs barring all further posts on the thread. At this point i thought he was taking the piss as nothing libellous or insulting had been said in it about anyone. When i realised he wasnât joking i knew the place had gone to total shit.
Soon after i set about getting myself banned. I started taunting him in various threads and begging him to close my account so he did.
I remember you starting the limousine thread and it was one of the best threads iâd ever seen on it. Then Liam explains that heâs barring all further posts on the thread. At this point i thought he was taking the piss as nothing libellous or insulting had been said in it about anyone. When i realised he wasnât joking i knew the place had gone to total shit.
Soon after i set about getting myself banned. I started taunting him in various threads and begging him to close my account so he did.[/QUOTE]
Think I remember that thread. Why did he close it?
Itâs hard to believe but Cahill actually closed that Limousin thread because he got a minor complaint from some guy in the Limousin Cattle Breeders society who (surprise, surprise) breeds Limousin cattle and was worried the bad vibes about their lack of docility may affect the price.
Did you ever hear the like of that? Cahill must have the backbone of a jellyfish not to tell yer man to go fuck himself.
[quote=âSHANNONSIDER**â]Itâs hard to believe but Cahill actually closed that Limousin thread because he got a minor complaint from some guy in the Limousin Cattle Breeders society who (surprise, surprise) breeds Limousin cattle and was worried the bad vibes about their lack of docility may affect the price.
Did you ever hear the like of that? Cahill must have the backbone of a jellyfish not to tell yer man to go fuck himself.[/QUOTE]
That was it alright. He loves the power of it sure like any jumped up little fucker.
[quote=âSHANNONSIDER**â]Itâs hard to believe but Cahill actually closed that Limousin thread because he got a minor complaint from some guy in the Limousin Cattle Breeders society who (surprise, surprise) breeds Limousin cattle and was worried the bad vibes about their lack of docility may affect the price.
Did you ever hear the like of that? Cahill must have the backbone of a jellyfish not to tell yer man to go fuck himself.[/QUOTE]
I have two and its gonna stay at two. Fook the cunts.
Lazerus(as oppossed to Lazarus) and Spitroast.
Pretty sure I got banned both times for saying something along the lines of SS** an alrite sort,
Should really have known better in fairness:cool:
I may have reason to believe the email Cahill recieved from the Limousin Cattle Breeders Society was a fake :rolleyes:
jaysus that was some criac over there that time, got an oul ban meself one time over a dispute i had with him over a waterford issue, thing is i wasnt even posting there at the time, we were exchanging e mails on a topic and he got in a huff andâŚwithdrew my account priviledges
I still have my username over there. Tempted to go out in a blaze of glory one day when Iâm bored. Pm me with any good ideas about what would result in the quickest and funniest dismissal.