PDC World Darts Championship 2011

Anderson must have amongst the worst walk ons in the Premier Darts Corporation. Getting a few boos as well, the Barney army are in the house. The faceon Barney there. :lol:

great tune dunph. i hope anderson batters barney

Barney has started seriously well, seems on the ball tonight, early days…

barney looks in ominous form, 6-4 good look very big later on

Cmaaannn Anderson beat this Barney bollix

anderson looks very nervous, needs to settle down fairly lively

Seems to have had a chat with himself since acting the prick last night.

good dart

barney was class in those last two sets last night and has continued in same vein of form

is written all over this sports entertainment clash.

class darts from anderson there

Anderson turningit on now, sensational darts in that last leg. 10 dart leg. Real darts.

some set of darts from gary anderson :clap:

What’s wrong with this Dutch fella now. He’s got mental problems. his wife get kidnapped again?

sensational darts from gary anderson, simply sensational

A fella i know paid to go to a Barneveld exhibition a few months ago. Said Barney came across as a pure aloof cunt and while signing autographs at a table he refused to sign an autograph for a fella saying he had already got one…

thats just world class darts :clap: game over, no way barney comes back from that

dunph,
who were the lads that where nominating me for IOTM last year when i stated that barney will never win another major?