Pelanty Points

Speeding on Christmas morning? What a bastard.

I drove the 10km from Letterkenny to the in laws house last Christmas morning. During that time I saw two cars crashed and had a car almost drive into me.

When we got to their hosue they said there’d been crashes all over the area all morning.

Even given the insanity that the locals bring to driving in general up here I was appalled.

they’re huge into the drink driving there id say

Drink rallying.

Sir

The no insurance is the massive thing.
They couldn’t give a fuck about any of the others, although I do know a lad who had his car seized as it had no tax, nct, and bald tyres.

anti semite

Wasn’t that where they were supposed to be in the first place?

I thought that was the original idea alright but the two new spots near me haven’t had a fatal accident in my memory at least. If they were to focus on daytime fatal accidents then fair enough, as opposed to the ones that happen at 4 in the morning with lads off their heads

They’ve so many roads marked in Dublin they might as well just say the whole of the city.

If you dont speed you’ll be grand.

Is there a list somewhere?

Garda website

Garda.ie cant cope with the traffic this morning it seems…

A DDOS attack conducted under the cover of journal.ie

I am pointing the finger at sinn Fein /ira

There was a gatso at Boher there in limerick on Saturday on a grand stretch of road.

Everyone needs to be using WAZE. Once they are, the job will be oxo for us all.

Speed vans are still out. Should be plenty of scope there for the lawyers to argue that fines and points issued during this national emergency should be quashed as they don’t fall within one of the limited permission to work exceptions of health, social care or other essential service.