I’d always be vary wery of anyone who believes what he’s saying.
like others previously I can see the point Kev is making, you need to recreate the conditions for a game to get better but he seems to disregard the confidence you might gain from hurling a ball off a wall for 30 mins and thinking the ye is coming in nicely…
17.4k tweets. Nearly as bad as some around here
he’s a confident guy…
I remember asking him a fitness q and he wouldn’t answer without payment, but balked when i asked for the same when he was looking for advice…
Ok lads, let it go.
our Kev
Exactly.
Tyrone Fury could do with some of Caoimhin’s S&C coaching.
This is kev. No point overthinking it.
He doesn’t.
Never
Never
Never
Did this Kev guy do well in business? I know a few performance coaches. Total spoofers.
You’d like to think so, otherwise what would be the point in anything…
He doesn’t need to do well in business. He knows the secret to life and someday he might let you in on the secret.
Hes on his way to POTY here without even posting here in years.
We have created a monster
main problem here is he does, a lot. Thats not a criticism or anything, but he does put a lot of time and research into his bits. He does this for a living, and I dont believe he really intended that opinion to be controversial for the sake of it, but because he believes that and believes he has the research and back up to prove his point. He’s done well to get himself out there and expanded his reach through certain means, so fair fucks. The fact that his opinion is all sorts of wrong is just a side to it all.