People who are beginning to give me a pain in the hole

Never heard of him.

Brid Stack

Plus Catharc and Catharc Og.

Brid Stack has been paid by the Examiner to write a weekly column detailing her experiences in Australia, I didnā€™t think the Examiner appealed to anybody outside of Cork but it appears to be very popular.

True but is it very popular ???

Jaysus I donā€™t know, Brid is driving lads around the bend anyway, sheā€™s the female equivalent of the Late late show or the Sunday Indo,
Sheā€™d be grand and easy to avoid, I havenā€™t read or heard a thing about her

The klaxon sounded

Sorry mate, I missed this, must have been posting at the time,
Is she driving you bananas as well with her weekly column in the Examiner? Thereā€™s a surprise, the dullard cliched response less so

It must be like some sort of dog whistle

Made no comment on the piece at all bud. Just unsurprising to see you arrive once the langersignal has been lit

Is that right? Piggybacking on some other lame asses cliche more like.
Why would anybody be sick of somebody with a weekly column in the examiner?

Why do you feel the need to rush to the aid de paper and yerwan?

Because itā€™s the same woe is me shit every week.

I donā€™t rush to anything, enjoy the likes, maybe you should share them.

I get the feeling youā€™re a bit touchy about this.

Not touchy about anything in particular, the story about the lady football player means nothing to me,
You want to repeat somebody elseā€™s very lame line for a few easy likes thatā€™s your business.

The best thing that cork wan ever done was nearly breaking her neck,sheā€™s getting some mileage out of it.On a separate note cork people are wild touchy

She is on about her dream been taken away from her. I doubt when she was young in Rockchapel she dreamt of playing aussie rules.

How long can she drag this shit out,a few people were interested the first week or 2.Appeals to Corkonians I suppose.