People who are beginning to give me a pain in the hole

Paul Mescal.

The “Irish at the Oscar’s” is annoying me now

Agree with @Ralphie the Irish at the oscars. Very smug. It would be gas if they won nothing but there’s enough shite thrown at the wall as they say. Some of it will stick.

They’re already winners.

Sarah Rowe.

Oh yeah it’s gone beyond the beyond’s. Mary Wilson had some grandee from the Irish film industry on Mourning Ireland the other morning and she asked her if she had her “designer gĂșna”. I gagged a little.

I see Carrie Crowley’s involved in the Cailin Ciuin. One for the “I had no idea where she was gone to”.

@Fagan_ODowd would have been able to keep you updated if you’d asked him nicely

I called this first with Keoghan.

Paul Mescal’s parents in with that.

Tfk - two months debating the nominees for the GAA All Stars, suggesting Limerick should win 15

Tfk - the lads nominated for an Oscar are a little smug

No debate whatsoever

“Why didn’t the goalie win an Oscar?” will be a popular refrain on here during the wee hours next Monday

Nomination: That Irish guy who is having success in the arts, I can’t remember his name.

You mean the Irish guy who’s doing well for himself, definitely a cunt whoever he is

Carrie was out of my league I’m afraid. I broke into a stutter any time I tried to talk to her.

He also annoys me terribly. Yer man.

You’d wonder

His parents are absolute pains in the hole too. I’m sick of them politely making themselves available for media interviews

The media would be at them the whole time. It’s little harm. They are allowed be proud of their son. It’s not like the aul lad is driving down Hollywood Boulevard in a convertible with a hooker and bag of uppers.