People who are beginning to give me a pain in the hole

He would have been delighted with the Gardai if they closed down the city for his nerd buddies as requested.

Whoever is writing his lines fair play. Iā€™ve rarely been as pissed off by a tweet. That ā€˜own gunā€™ lineā€¦cold shit.

They lost 48:0 at home. Look at the headlines :joy::joy:

Angelina joli says it best. The majority of us are incredibly lucky around here. If we could all do a little more for the less fortune weā€™d be much better off.

Wrexham Football Club

If they actually score against Scotland we will have to get the open top bus out of storage.

Unchanged team, according to the sports news yesterday evening. A vote of confidence to the side that performed so well last week.

Prof Niall Moyna.

Heā€™d drive you to an early grave with his endless ideas for longevity. The daft bastard fell off his bike last year and is possibly 7 months rehabbing himself back to fitness.
Heā€™s awash with doā€™s and dontā€™s and what to ate - insufferable. Stick to whatā€™s working I say.

As if Moyna wasnā€™t a bore here comes the dessert - those pair of pontificating Inglesā€¦ā€¦Grrrā€¦ā€¦

The same ladā€™s a pain in the hole for at least 10 years now

Heā€™s only a week late to the party :joy:

Another searing insight from Kieran.

He wanted to see what way the wind was blowing

Exactly it. You couldnā€™t risk a post too early he might not have got his handy dopamine hit of likes & RTā€™s

Is this the lad who uncovered the link between boxing and organised crime :hushed:

No he didnā€™t discover it he took them on by himself & single handily brought them down.

Iā€™m not sure how to explain this one unless youā€™ve maybe seen it before but a load of ā€˜Zā€™ list influencers have this thing where if they have a kid they donā€™t want to show the childs face which is fine, whatever I donā€™t think anyone cares. To protect the childs anonymity I guess. But they take photos then with said kid in the strangest pictures. Theyā€™d be looking smiling at the camera and the child facing the other way or putting big hats on them :sweat_smile:. Itā€™s bizarre stuff.

I find that quite odd too. Or the stick a big emoji over their kidā€™s head to block it out.

Look at me! Look at my life! Look at my kid! Well no, look at my kidā€™s limbs but not its face!

:rofl::rofl:

@Fagan_ODowd

Ray must be on a well deserved vacation