People who are beginning to give me a pain in the hole

Itā€™s some scutter to watch too.

Iā€™d say they took over the telly and the golf couldnā€™t be put on?

One of them was a raven from Baltimore :joy:

They were hardly going to deliver to Middletonā€‹:grin::grin:

Fixed your comment.

Sheā€™s surely from Wexford? (judging by name).

Jenkins, Paul

I think beefy just called him Paul :thinking:

He referred to Linehan doing the after-match interviews. Iā€™ll withdraw my remark if someone can find out who that annoying cunt ā€œPaulā€ is

https://x.com/paul_jenkins1?s=21&t=hSGvLmSk-FqZqCQxN6TdEQ

20240110_204102

Some excitable Taff fucker to have blathering all over that match

Thought it was Tomas O Se.

Think yeā€™re being harsh lads. Great service I thought. Would ye prefer Marty and Canning?

Paul Jenkins is from Ballybricken/Bohermore and played with them for many years. A thoroughly alright sort.

Cormac Oā€™Hara on drive time Radio1 with the fabulous Sarah McInerney is really starting to give me a pain in the hole
Heā€™s as bad as Shane Coleman, and thatā€™s very bad

Canā€™t abide him either, constantly insists on making inane attempts at witty banter with Sarah Mcinerney and the guests followed by guffawing away to himself .

Pointless having 2 presenters on that show

I wouldnā€™t agree with that, a serious news show needs to share the load in fairness
Heā€™s just a pain in the hole, heā€™s actually a decent presenter in his own way, heā€™s always well informed

I think one is plenty,
he seems to be trying to be a bit ā€œzanyā€.
Would agree that he is capable if just focuses on the stories
Suppose some presenting partnerships donā€™t work

Sitting in Lansdowne, Leinster PA man is giving me a pain itln the hole.