Plenty culchie type chavs as well. You are right of course it not referring to just people who live in a town.
My image of chav is pretty specific.
+1 mate
She sickens my hole.
I like Imelda. That Kentish Town Waltz is a terrific tune. Rest of her music is crap but she seems a decent genuine sort.
You are not allowed to dislike her. She is a national treasure.
This, I think, balbec, is the problem. Well this and her music being shite.
If you record enough songs, one of them is bound to be half decent eventually.
There are exceptions, but by and large.
Imelda actually is nearly an exception.
Her music is certainly not shite
Imelda May is sound
Itâs utter shite.
Itâs even worse than thatâŚ
Imelda May is a scumbag from the slums of Dublin. Looks and sounds like a skanger.
Imelda is an alright sort
Yes it does. It does not refer to general people who live in towns. There are âtowniesâ living in rural areas also. Being a townie is a state of mind of sorts.
Kieran star donaghy
I would rather be a townie than roaster inbred cunt.
You have to be from the town to be a townie but not all people from the town are quintessential âtowniesâ
Jim McGuinness and Michael jaws Murphy
An interesting year ahead next year. How Kerry come back next year will be one of real interest. Their full back line has been a real point of weakness throughout the year and two of the starters in there today are quite likely to call it a day. They do have plenty of talent along the rest of the team so if they can sort that out there will be no reason why they canât come back.
Donegal will be back Iâm sure, few tweaks here and there and they could probably do with bringing a few new scoring options into the panel. If McGuinness goes then it changes the dynamics. Armagh will be serious contenders next year, theyâve got the mental edge and if they can add a bit of scoring power in that full forward line then they have a great chance.
Will Dublin adjust their game from last year, will they reign back the cavalier approach and try and deliver a more balanced system? They are capable of steamrolling any team in the country but Donegal showed how to beat them this year. I think they have to change tact and it will be interesting to see how this pans out. They still have far and above the most talented playing panel at their disposal.
Mayo will be under new management and they have been close over the past couple of years so again they have to be considered.
The crazed look at the camera after having a pop at Brolly.
Donaghy is an alright sort.