People who are beginning to give me a pain in the hole

India Link?

Not really @Fagan_ODowd. It was a joke. Obviously not a great one in your eyes but Iā€™ll remain proud of it.

Actually I got it after I posted the above. But if Iā€™d deleted the above Iā€™d still have that fuck of a message in the middle of the thread so I said Iā€™d leave it.

David Davin Power the swivel eyed loon and his pompadour

Davin-Powerā€™s kids are in the same GAA club as mine. His barnet is even more impressive in real life. Very hard tell whether its a wig or not but after staring at it for a good while last Saturday morning I have come to the conclusion that its not.

Where have you been anyway?

He died you insensitive bastard

:grin:

Lousy

The Guards,fuckin whinging cunts,fuck off

David Hall; Irish Mortgage Holders Association

@backinatracksuit the boring cunt.

Rattledā€¦

Says the fella whoā€™s hobby is matching car upholstery to its make and model :joy:
Vroom, vroom, vrooooooom. :sweat_smile:
I getting a pain in the hole from this no mark dragging up old threads to have a pop off me , can we make this easy, does anybody want anything to do with this stupid cunt? Perhaps a bit of security might help with this constant need to be ingratiating himself to somebody.

Mate, it pains me to see two of my bestest e-pals feuding, unless one of them is @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy
@backinatracksuit is a sound bloke and you are too. Please become friends, youā€™d be surprised how much you have in common. (Well, we all would, but thatā€™s besides the point).

Sorry Fitzy mate, that fucking eejit has resurrected two of these style threads in the last few days to make these snakey digs, he now appears to be reaching out to the billionaire bedsit boy as he grasps at anybody to support him, and then he accuses me of taking it too seriously :joy:
Let it be said that I have never once attacked him (or anybody) when I wasnā€™t provoked. The miserable cunt.

Harry is sound when itā€™s hurling season. Sadly he goes a bit MBB when thereā€™s no hurling to comment on.

Fair enough.
@carryharry - stop being a cunt. I have spoken.

This Peter Sutherland looney lefty is on the radio referring to these islamic welfare tourists as ā€˜refugeesā€™

:grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes:

Peter Sutherland is so far from a lefty I wouldnā€™t be surprised if he has two right hands.