They are clowns cringeworthy bullshit yerra begorra we are great craic
They are an inspiration to all who witness their wonderful nature and actions.
A grand pair of lads. Telling that the self hating irish on here donât like them because they donât speak with a plummy accent. Why are these people so insecure?
the Oirish simpletons love that sthick
No pal, the brits love it, how else does Brendan OâCaddle keep getting money from them.
The show on RTE last night was a much better insight into the two lads but keep judging everything based on whatever clips your social media feeds show you. Who could blame you, seems to be the way of things now.
Brendan OâCarroll is a comedic genius, no surprises the subtleties of his act are lost on an Oirish oaf, like any Irish person with talent he had to go to England to fulfil his potential
The 2 lads are just straight shooters who have everyone falling all over them.
Weâre used to so much nobsense and falsebess these lads are âunusualâ.
They alsi donât meet boaty/rower crowd expectations which is fantastic
These lads are pure cringe.
Wouldnt be surprised to see the 2 of them do a jig around a hog on Graham Norton on NYE
He suckered the brits in with his shit, fair play to him for hoodwinking them.
The Agnes Browne character that he originally wrote and that was portrayed by Angelica Huston on film was a genuine character that anyone who has spent any time around doobla or actual doobla people (not NCC or his ilk) could identify with or recognise.
The shit he peddles to the brits is a caricature and they lap it up, the fucking idiots.
The whole world laps it up mate. Not just our neighbours
Was it the Gareth O Callaghan radio show that Agnes made her media dayboo?
When you say âour neighboursâ, mate, youâre going to have to clarify which country that applies to this week.
Seriously, i take your multi-ethnicity very, very seriously.
Britain mate
Sound
Dunno. God help me I read the first couple of books when they came out and they were alright.
theyâll do whatever the British tell them to do and theyâll like it, its a pity they didnât behave like proper Irishmen such as Conor McGregor or Sir Terry Wogan
Saw it already. Like the dig at Fassbenders kerry accent. He didnât reciprocate, he must be one of those proper irishmen that tassotti was talking about.
There is an awful jealousy in some people
Fassbender strikes me as a decent sort.