Maurice really pissed me off after he scoring that goal with his crest hugging fuckology.
I know the feeling, Dowling nearly lost the plot last week after winning a free. Some day when Shane beats Kilkenny in the championship maybe he can do some crest hugging fuckology
Sorry about that Ray. I had to go to mass as the youngest was serving. In between though I managed to take my two feet put of my mouth.
Ah he was off the chain, he has some horn for Tony Kelly, āfloats like a beeā¦erā¦floats like a butterfly, stings like a beeā, he fucked that saying up twice in the time I was listening to it.
After the missed pelanty āhe didnāt sting like a bee that timeā
Imagine a lad getting upset over a missed pelanty.
Ah fuck off. Itās a promotional campaign for hurling at least. And Centra of course.
To be fair I cringed when I saw him at it but then I realised that there isnāt a whole lot rattling around in that bean of his so I forgave him
The avowed purpose of this thread is for narky curmudgeon bastards to get a grievance off their chest .
Tommy ( If I spoke through my hole rather then my mouth I d make more sense) Carr
He should be doing porno films
He sounds like heās trying to be yer man Timmy McCarthy the basketball commentator, except with a big stupid Waterford accent
He tried to say it on a couple of occasions but got it wrong each time - His first effort was something like āFloats like a Butterball, er, Butterflyā¦ā. Second time around he said āStings like a butterfly, Floats like a beeā. Tāwas quite entertaining actually, i enjoy his enthusiasm.
āThereās an old saying in Tennessee ā I know itās in Texas, probably in Tennessee ā that says, fool me once, shame on ā shame on you. Fool me ā you canāt get fooled again.ā
Mullane was giving some performance on the radio today
John Mullane has clearly modelled himself on Ray Hudson, who models himself on Sid Waddell.
Sid Waddell was a Cambridge scholar.
John Mullane isnāt.
I think Mullane really gets on Podrick Lodgeās wick when he shouts over the top of him and itāll be interesting to see how that dynamic continues to play out if the two continue to be paired with each other in the commentary box.
Says the prick that wonāt travel to a game.
Itās about time Pauric Lodge got a chance on television. Heās quite good in my opinion.
Dafuq? Why should I when they are on telly? Lashing out 30 quid on a ticket- no way.
I agree and just remarked on how good he was to my other half yesterday.
Dick Clerkin.
Heās fecking everywhere.
Dick Clerkin.
Heās fecking everywhere.
Another GAA company man. Brown noses Pairic Duffy repeatedly.
Has wormed his way into the media and is there to stay. Sadly.
That bint in the AIB ad who just cleared her mortgage . Her that came home from France .