de duds fans getting an awful pasting here
imagine how angry they would be if they actually cared about gga for more than 3 weeks a year
de duds fans getting an awful pasting here
imagine how angry they would be if they actually cared about gga for more than 3 weeks a year
An epic rant .
CCCCCCMMMMMAAAANNNNN. The King of the Ballymun projects.
Are the Muldoons still raging? Gas stuff. Waving the sky blue jersey to a Muldoon is like waving a red rag to a bull.
I wouldnāt mind but most of the cunts are living and working in Dublin. Gobshites.
Yeah, raging we are. Run on up to bed now like a good young lad.
Weāre raging that were paying for this Ape to cover himself and his kids with carcinogenic paint.
Another Dub favorite for the Muldoons.
The old chestnut about the muldoons working in Dublin .
The majority of jobs done by muldoons in Dublin require a basic level of arithmetic , reading and writing . Since a large percentage of native Dubliners do not have these skills someone has to fill that gap .
Enough said.
Something feels off about a picture of a bridge named after Beckett and Johnny Cooper in in the same shot! Canāt quite put my finger on it! Maybe itās that one of them is a thick cunt !
They will be throwing tayto bags of piss at each other soon
Now Iām fucking seething
The cunts from Kerry who had the bat in the house .
Self-loathing Irish people who live abroad.
Passing the desk of a work colleague whoās from Dublin today, asked if heāll watch the match on Sunday. āWha match?ā When I explained to what I refer he replies āSure I wouldnāt be interested in that shite at allā. I donāt know why I bothered as anytime Iāve ever spoken to him he has a go at Ireland, what a shithole it is, so glad he got away, heāll never go back. Heās lived here for 35 years and never been home in that time.
Similarly, a former classmate of mine from college (classmate was about all we had in common, can barely remember ever speaking to him in college over the four years). Met him over here for lunch a few years ago. He droned on and on about how he hated Ireland and actually used the phrase ācultural backwaterā. Scrambling around for something we could talk about, I reverted to sport, a poor choice as it turned out. Hated the GAA, hated soccer, knew lots of people who played rugby and didnāt mind the āsocialā aspect of it. Really likes tennis though. Iām looking at him thinking this is some sort of joke someoneās playing on me, you couldnāt possibly be more of a clichĆ© pal.
It annoys the fuck out of me when I meet people like this.
Alert the police to his location. He 100% killed someone before he left
You went to college?
I did mate and if you work hard enough, one day you might also.
People who move abroad and who never stop banging on about how āgrateā Oireland is and how they miss it, despite the fact they had to emigrate due to poverty, unemployment and the backwardness of the place. The sort of gimp who goes to a pub in a gaaa jersey at 50 years of age to watch some no mark gga match and has his family send out boxes of lyons tae and black pudding every week
I know @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy likes The Glasgow Celtic pageantry so hate could be a strong word for his feelings about soccer.
I distrust most people who donāt have an interest in sport.
Iām the same. I have a deep distrust of people who donāt like sport.
And blokes with beards, Iām always wary of lads with beards.