People who look slow

Thatā€™s the face of a lad reading with his finger.

morning brimmer

You can tell Lar isnā€™t talking there as his teeth arenā€™t clenched.

wheres his banjo?

Whereā€™s the money from his safe?

I wonder does he keep his all Ireland medals in that safe ?

Oooft

I know buddy. I know. Low hanging fruit.

An Irish hockey player

Two here ā€¦

Jaysus ye canā€™t even go for a breakfast roll now without cunts lookin to take a selfie with ye

I wonder had he a nice way about him.

Poor Podz

I think Paudie was making the rolls.

I was literally just on the way to post this here after seeing this pop up on the feed. Maher looks fairly hungover.

He has the look of a man that got a slap of a bunch of nettles into the neck. Some big welts there. More on the way tomorrow.

Thatā€™s his general expression.

Christ, imagine being out and about and having to put up with a stranger, a fully grown man at that, come up to you looking for fucking selfie.

@twiceasnice97 is some boyo. Hail Hail.

Exactly,christ youā€™d expect that from some teenage girls but yer man must be 40 if heā€™s a day,maher would have been well entitled to tell him to fuck off