People who look slow

Grown men getting wound up about things anonymous lads say on the INTERNETā€¦on threads they can just scroll past

I used half know him 20 years ago when he used frequent I bar I worked in. A sound fella and some man to down the bottle of alcopos alright. Saw him drinking two in the wan go even

Heā€™s a gas cunt, thatā€™s his party piece alright, has to be seen to be believed, itā€™s like a vacuum! :laughing:

Didnā€™t he coach Ballysteen there in past few years?

@EstebanSexface Iā€™d heard that about the golf alright. Apparently just a guy who was good at every single sport he ever tried. To play LOI soccer and inter county football after the Health issues in his teens tells you all you need to know, he was a brilliant player before getting sick.

Iā€™d give @carryharry the benefit of the doubt in that he may not have known the back story and that Seamieā€™s appearance is due to numerous health issues.

I wouldnā€™t, sure the picture is still there

Itā€™s Christmas and Iā€™m in the mood for peace and reconciliation and giving people the benefit of the doubt. I was cranky enough for the rest of the year, so Iā€™m giving it a break.

I have faith in @carryharry, that in his own time, now that he knows the story, heā€™ll see the difference between what the thread was intended for and a picture of a guy who has gone through his fair share of shit and bears the scars and signs of it, and that heā€™ll take it down. Not because itā€™s a backtrack, but because itā€™s the decent thing to do.

Happy Christmas mate.

Was this fella injured is his earlier years???

Try not to be a cunt mate

he doesnā€™t look slow though :man_shrugging:

Fair play to @carryharry :+1:
Pic taken down

Still couldnā€™t help himself though

He was excellent in Superbad

ā€œTradieā€ humourā€¦

Take your pick