People who look slow

Hego had a lovely interaction with a young fan on tsg last nt.

Is he one of them fans who go into the pitch on a stag?

Hego is a good yoke

Comes from good people.

I think, by and large, that Limerick panel is made of decent fellas. I’ll still call them a shower of cunts all the same :rofl:

Apart from the guy going to jail?

Wad there an assault too?

For the most part, they’re decent fellas is the impression I get. A couple that have given them trouble off the field. Wouldn’t be first county that’s happened with

ahem. DJ Carey… fuck off out of it!

It looks like there is a toilet missing from that photo.

Do you make hand signals on the jacks?

Oisin gets tonnes of it here, Tattle wouldn’t hold a candle to us, must be some terribly handsome men posting :man_shrugging:

It is disgusting the way my next door neighbours child is being picked on like this.

What are they saying about him? Has he a particularoy square head?
The Polish are cunts mate. Come a way off home.

Yes, once.

Chawklit

I thought Dave was Pat Shortt in the first pic

Fair play to Pat Shortt getting on the Conan O’Brien show

Oo you fakking looking at??