People You Don't Know But Suspect Are Smelly

Stink I’d imagine.

Yes, I was addressing the use of the plural word people

Was going in late to work there the other morning and flicked on the today show on Sky during Morning Ireland.

This lad was skyping and the unkempt, unshaven stake of the cunt, and the state of the background…this cunt talking about the running of the country, he can’t even organise a shelf.

No wonder nobody is buying papers, I used to read him on co-op every Wednesday in the Indo in 2009, he was shit then too.

#buyapaper

No way!

I’d say her growler is rank.

Growler. Heh heh

i wouldnt be surprised if it has fangs and an ak47

The misogyny crew are up and running.

You can’t spell ira without misogyny

Thanks to Ming we know she is partial to a dip in the sea

I presume this gobshite has already been included.

Senator Barry Ward (FG). Pictured here with mindfulness guru Simon Harris.

Michael Fitzmaurice TD

Surprised this one hasn’t been posted before.

That absolute cunt Ian O’Doherty is on Virgin One now, looks like he hasn’t washed himself since lockdown started. I’d say Ciara is glad to have the couple of metres distance.

Someone bump that video of the Muslim calling him an alcoholic at the indoor soccer game

Hadn’t seen that before.

I think Ian might have a drink problem. Fair play to Mohammad.