Peter Casey, the hero Ireland needs, but not the one it deserves

FOAD Casey and all the other traitors

The fires in the Shannon Key Hotel In Rooskey have links to Far Right groups - allegedly.

No fucking shit.

Peter Casey went home from the debate last night and started replying to tweets sent in 2013 from a shit Ming Flanagan parody account. The guy is an utter simpleton.

The ones underneath are even better

What a moron.

ā€œmillionaires scapegoating migrants is an old trope and itā€™s boringā€

ā€œincoherent fear monger viewsā€

ā€œIt looks like itā€™s just for attention Peter. You havenā€™t an idea what you are talking about. You are an economic migrant yourself.ā€

ā€œGo on Dancing with the Stars if you want attentionā€.

Pick that simple prick up off the floor.

Hon Casey.

ah thatā€™s brilliant

cc @dodgy_keeper

https://twitter.com/caseypeterj/status/1131493008967442433?s=21

Eh, what?

Like Kev, heā€™s a parody of himself at this stage

Who knew stupidity generated clicks

Maria Walsh must be about 13 stone now.

Whatā€™s with all this ā€œliberal eliteā€ shite you see all the timeā€¦ Casey, Farage, Rees-Mogg etc, are all fairly well heeled elitesā€¦

I see Casey has the usual suspects hopping like sausages in a pan.

When he gets in lads wonā€™t know where to turn

He fires out a few lines and the fishies all come to the surface. Iā€™d forgotten he was even running and now heā€™s all over the place.

So did he by the looks of it.