Pints

[quote=ā€œThe Pukeā€]Problem runty?

I plan to be well boozed and no better place than Ted’s for the fooling:thumbsup:[/quote]

You’re a quare fish. After a shoulder of Bacardi you could be hitting better spots than those. Squires in good for drinks at a random time of the day but wouldn’t be high on my list of Friday Night Fun spots. And teds is teds. I haven’t been there in about 3 years.

[quote=ā€œThe Pukeā€]Have the bones of a shoulder of Bacardi nearly polished off here and the town if going to be hit hard in about half an hour…

Squire McGuire’s and Ted’s here I come[/quote]

Steamer…

I’m going to drink a few bottles here, trying to keep a handle on the booze until after our next game so didn’t bother with the pub.

just going to dig into some bundaberg rum:thumbsup:

Is it in a can? :clap:

not the bottle i have here but bundy & coke is on tap in brisvegas

i’ve drank once in 8 weeks…planning to go another while before i come crashing off the wagon and go on a week long bender…

http://www.mysmiley.net/imgs/smile/animated/anim_03.gif

not the bottle i have here but bundy & coke is on tap in brisvegas[/quote]

You could get the cans of it too, one of the lads couldn’t get enough of it. The hicks love the stuff.

the cans are the way forward

[quote=ā€œW.B. Yeatsā€]How do you swing that?
I’ve developed too much of a conscience since the little one arrived and can’t bring myself to go on the piss properly for two reasons

I keep seeing one of those tabloid headlines: drunkard in charge of baby
And I can’t mind a baby when I’m hungover[/quote]

Just back in from the boozer now, but its a rare enough treat all the samew WB.

Obviously the missus is in charge at the minute, and i’ll probably crawl into the spare bed tonight (the baby normally ending ups in our the bed before the night is out). Tomorrow shouldn’t be too bad, I take it handy enough with the booze of late.

[quote=ā€œW.B. Yeatsā€]How do you swing that?
I’ve developed too much of a conscience since the little one arrived and can’t bring myself to go on the piss properly for two reasons

I keep seeing one of those tabloid headlines: drunkard in charge of baby
And I can’t mind a baby when I’m hungover[/quote]

[quote=ā€œpadjoā€]Just back in from the boozer now, but its a rare enough treat all the samew WB.

Obviously the missus is in charge at the minute, and i’ll probably crawl into the spare bed tonight (the baby normally ending ups in our the bed before the night is out). Tomorrow shouldn’t be too bad, I take it handy enough with the booze of late.[/quote]

I’m planning a few tomorrow night:pint::clap:
Really looking forward to it

I know your a self confessed social recluse Ncc, but a break from the internet and a bit of human interaction might do you some good. Nothing wrong with heading out once in a blue moon:pint:

You will be grand WB, take it handy when you head out and I’m sure your missus is more than capable of looking after the child when your gone (to state the feicin obvious). :thumbsup:

[quote=ā€œW.B. Yeatsā€]I’m planning a few tomorrow night:pint::clap:
Really looking forward to it[/quote]

Good man:clap::rolleyes:

I know your a self confessed social recluse Ncc, but a break from the internet and a bit of human interaction might do you some good. Nothing wrong with heading out once in a blue moon:pint:

You will be grand WB, take it handy when you head out and I’m sure your missus is more than capable of looking after the child when your gone (to state the feicin obvious). :thumbsup:[/quote]

heading to a bbq tomorrow but everything in moderation padjo- even you must see the benefit in that

[quote=ā€œpadjoā€]

You will be grand WB, take it handy when you head out and I’m sure your missus is more than capable of looking after the child when your gone (to state the feicin obvious). :thumbsup:[/quote]

Its taking it handy that I’m worried about.
Once I get a taste of it into me I’m liable to wake up the next afternoon in the spare room having arrived home sometime around dawn…

WTF lads, just in coppers and no sign of anyone stalking the ladies toilets.
Is the tfk contigent on holiday?

I suppose Puke will log in when he returns from Ted’s and talk a load of shite… :clap:

How will that differ from any other time he logs on?