Poor mans wummer
His rants suggest
He is a bummer
Steamers have him all a quiver
More of a taker
Than a giver

F hurdler aged 9 and a half.[/QUOTE]

Jesus flatty I thought you of all people were my friend.:eek:

Ah it’s the sincerest form of flattery @Peter G . It took me ages to make that up. I ran out of rubber. Just to get your attention. Your true ePal. FH.

Here, I made one up about myself :

Quisling Hun,
Married a tan,
Likes the soup,
The shilling man,
But the soup is full
Of tasty bits
Most especially
The tans tits.

F hurdler

[QUOTE=“maroonandwhite, post: 1017907, member: 1406”]Peter G irate
Yeats like lack of joy for life
Hates gays. Himself too?[/QUOTE]

Be quiet you handicapped cunt!

A gang poetry reading spastics bullying me on the internet, what is the world coming to.

What is the Internet coming to more to the point??

I will arise and go now
and go to peter g
and grab him by the balls
and shove them up his gee
Hup

The worst form of poem
Is those stupid haiku yokes
Three lines of bullshit

What about people who are lovers of poetry against their will

Stop being ridicules fran please.

Did any of you lads in my fan club write any more poems about me today?

Peterg
Rocks the board
Internet
Superlord

Yours sincerely
Fh

Starbucks musings…

@Peter G

Some say he’s a really good newbie
But he’s never seen a boobie
He’s wanker
Should pay for a prostitute and thank her
What does Peter G
Think of me?
Who gives two fucks
I’m in Starbucks

[QUOTE=“Peter G, post: 1018073, member: 1758”]Stop being ridicules fran please.

Did any of you lads in my fan club write any more poems about me today?[/QUOTE]

Peter G sat up on the wall
Peter G had a great fall
All the kings horses
and all the kings men
couldn’t be arsed

Well done everyone. :clap:

This one is for @The Big Cheese[/USER] , [USER=193]@balbec[/USER] , [USER=1170]@flattythehurdler[/USER] , [USER=236]@Fitzy[/USER] , [USER=361]@Tassotti[/USER] , [USER=376]@Declan Moffat[/USER] [USER=6]@briantinnion and all the diaspora .

(Poem about the Irish and particularly the Wild Geese)

The lines in bold :clap:

After Aughrim
By Emily Lawless (1845–1913)

SHE said, “They gave me of their best,
They lived, they gave their lives for me;
I tossed them to the howling waste,
And flung them to the foaming sea.”

She said, “I never gave them aught, 5
Not mine the power, if mine the will;
I let them starve, I let them bleed,—
They bled and starved, and loved me still.”

She said, “Ten times they fought for me,
Ten times they strove with might and main, 10
Ten times I saw them beaten down,
Ten times they rose, and fought again.”

She said, “I stayed alone at home,
A dreary woman, grey and cold;
I never asked them how they fared, 15
Yet still they loved me as of old.”

She said, “I never called them sons,
I almost ceased to breathe their name,
Then caught it echoing down the wind,
Blown backwards from the lips of Fame.” 20

She said, “Not mine, not mine that fame;
Far over sea, far over land,
Cast forth like rubbish from my shores,
They won it yonder, sword in hand.”

She said, “God knows they owe me nought, 25
I tossed them to the foaming sea,
Yet still their love comes home to me.”

[QUOTE=“ChocolateMice, post: 1050333, member: 168”]This one is for @The Big Cheese[/USER] , [USER=193]@balbec[/USER] , [USER=1170]@flattythehurdler[/USER] , [USER=236]@Fitzy[/USER] , [USER=361]@Tassotti[/USER] , [USER=376]@Declan Moffat[/USER] [USER=6]@briantinnion and all the diaspora .

(Poem about the Irish and particularly the Wild Geese)

The lines in bold :clap:

After Aughrim
By Emily Lawless (1845–1913)

SHE said, “They gave me of their best,
They lived, they gave their lives for me;
And flung them to the foaming sea.”

She said, “I never gave them aught, 5
Not mine the power, if mine the will;
I let them starve, I let them bleed,—
They bled and starved, and loved me still.”

She said, “Ten times they fought for me,