POLL: Week to go... CALL IT LADs

Sean, how would you like it if a bunch of us went over and wrecked up http://clarehurlers.proboards.com ? Because that’s what it’s coming to.
Please cop on.

Have Limerick trimmed down since the Dublin match?

[QUOTE=“fucked out, post: 1141582, member: 1495”]Sean, how would you like it if a bunch of us went over and wrecked up http://clarehurlers.proboards.com ? Because that’s what it’s coming to.
Please cop on.[/QUOTE]
Your welcome to come over, just lighting the fire it’s only a bit of craic :slight_smile:

[QUOTE=“fucked out, post: 1141582, member: 1495”]Sean, how would you like it if a bunch of us went over and wrecked up http://clarehurlers.proboards.com ? Because that’s what it’s coming to.
Please cop on.[/QUOTE]
You couldn’t lower that place any further tbf. The inbreds over there go around fcuk-ing each other out of it and the mods ban people for playing the man and not the ball.

The Clare migrants

That place is full of the likes Sean Stack and that type of machete carrying clare underclass.

Nothing worth bothering about really

:slight_smile: :popcorn:

[QUOTE=“ProjectX, post: 1141702, member: 1742”]That place is full of the likes Sean Stack and that type of machete carrying clare underclass.

:slight_smile: :popcorn:[/QUOTE]

Exactly, big no vote contingent over there… total cavemen.

The real Clare fans are the ones who will be in Thurles next week to watch 2 teams of Limerick men managed by 2 Limerick men.

[QUOTE=“ProjectX, post: 1141702, member: 1742”]That place is full of the likes Sean Stack and that type of machete carrying clare underclass.

:slight_smile: :popcorn:[/QUOTE]
Hahaha stab city shity people talking about an underclass ha ha ha

[QUOTE=“ProjectX, post: 1141710, member: 1742”]The real Clare fans are the ones who will be in Thurles next week to watch 2 teams of Limerick men managed by 2 Limerick men.

:clap:[/QUOTE]
Your mother pushed you out in a kennel the dirty bitch but your not a dog

You’re

I have a few of the Clare underclass on ignore.

Are they demonstrating the ills of attending the Clare education system ?

It’s a pity their parents could not afford to send them to a proper school in Limerick. So much for equality.

[QUOTE=“ProjectX, post: 1141790, member: 1742”]I have a few of the Clare underclass on ignore.

Are they demonstrating the ills of attending the Clare education system ?

It’s a pity their parents could not afford to send them to a proper school in Limerick. So much for equality.

:rolleyes:[/QUOTE]
Most of their hurlers go to school in Limerick.

Proper usage of your there gents.

You’re

The first one anyways

Well, their mothers gave birth to them in Limerick, so we are proud of the fact that we educate our own.

Lucky for them that their parents had the sense to give birth to Limerick men.

[QUOTE=“ProjectX, post: 1141799, member: 1742”]Well, their mothers gave birth to them in Limerick, so we are proud of the fact that we educate our own.

Lucky for them that their parents had the sense to give birth to Limerick men.

:clap:[/QUOTE]
Your nearly as bad as them, will you stop interacting with these fucktards

Nearly :rolleyes:

I have them on ignore for the past 2 weeks, so what you are saying certainly is not the case.

You are the one that they keep baiting. Now stop referencing SS and Player and upL.