Top Gangland Boss Shot Dead

I’ve heard nothing.

I’ll make a few calls and get back to you. Are you still at the same address?

Heard there was a meeting in a pub in Ballybough. They are going to go all out. Things are going to get very hot.

I’ve had a read of a few of the PM’s on here and have a fair idea of what might happen

The week after the funeral will be a powerkeg… the cops are now on serious OT!!

Word is that a hit has been put out on a very big player on the Kinihan side

“The Hutch gang have had enough “

No shit !!

Heard they are pissed off with the kinehans

Why?

Might be worth your while doing an FOI on the minutes of said meeting…get us a clearer picture. .

Bah ha ha ha!!

Football stars brother involved in this. I wonder who

Very unusually there was a Garda checkpoint on Summerhill Parade this morning, at the entrance to Hutchtown. Although ostensibly the guards were checking tax and insurance they were having a chat with every driver, which is not the norm for tax and insurance checkpoints. I’m assuming that they had a tip off about some activity.

Probably the one that was plastered all the front the papers recently.

The fella should disappear if he had any cop on…go over to his brother for 2 months!!!

which fella mate?

@Bandage
are the forum endorsing team Hutch or are we in the Kinahan camp?

Lot’s of activity on the ground today according to me sources.

Je suis Hutch.

How has this not got a nice reply badge yet? Some of ye cunts have the shittiest sense of humour.