Post a picture that reminds you of a TFK poster (now incorporating videos)

Lean mean machines through years of principles and work ethic and hating cunts. Never laid in, never drank, always attacked the day

https://twitter.com/shanebeattynews/status/1812401251788755086?s=46&t=yRtB8lhW_RucCjdm3dqcBw

@iron_mike

Shocked Nascar GIF by Hunt BrothersĀ® Pizza

@Little_Lord_Fauntleroy

Is that the lad who stood up against the Catholic Church in Ireland in the early 1980s?

That was my avatar for a whileā€¦a wee bit of a generalisation, but stillā€¦

Thereā€™s nothing better than being on your own fighting the good fight.

Itā€™s great, being a martyr on the Internet

https://twitter.com/JohnOBrennan2/status/1820768924255899807?t=2MC4TLw1YIxt1ujtWa5xNA&s=19

Thatā€™s class.

Thatā€™s fascinating stuff really. Fair play to your man Nolan

Yer man in the Kneebreakers club must be boozed up, on the wind up, or that is genuinely the view of most folk in there.

A few auld lads came along for a listen but he got no support from anyone.
He dug in and wasnā€™t for turning

I loved the line when Nolan was asking him about yer man working in the shop, and yer man says ā€œworkin at what?ā€

As he said himself it was a grand aul spot 'til they started letting them in.

I had to stop watching it - the blatant racism from who is already a bigot was too much to view. Nolan did well for what it was worth, donā€™t know how he held it together.