Post of the Year Log Thread 2013

[quote=“His Holiness Da Dalai Lama, post: 737234, member: 1503”]
Look lads, it’s fairly easy, if you don’t think something is much of a sport, why would you bother your arse watching it? And why in the name of fuck would you surrender a chunk of your Saturday afternoon to attending such an event?
Just to give you an example… I wouldn’t have much time for Cricket. I think it’s a retarded pastime in fairness. Therefore, if there is a Cricket match on, I will not watch it. It’s unlikely I will know it’s on in the first place. If it’s being plastered all across the media, like Ireland are playing the Pakis or Brits in some world cup shit, then I will glad for the advance warning, lest I accidentally stumble on it and be prepared to deflect any retarded comments I may get in passing daily encounters from retarded bandwagoneers.
They same would go for Darts (which obviously isn’t a sport, but that’s neither here not there), you won’t find me venturing into darts threads spending countless hours telling all and sundry that darts is fat Cockney cunts throwing needles at a wall.

Life is too short lads.[/quote]
FAO dodgy-keeper

Bugsy covered that in his lauded masterpiece of a post. Because it was a day of free drink. Now pay more attention next time, you fucking cunt.

Not once in his meandering self-indulgent condescending tome does he mention that he was provided with free drink, only a free ticket. It’s quite likely he paid out of his own pocket for whatever libations he imbibed (and most likely at highly inflated prices at that) while subjecting himself to an experience that he knew full well beforehand was one he wouldn’t enjoy and surrounding himself with cunts they he knew would annoy the hole off of him. Which truly makes him the bigger cunt.
Case closed.

[quote=“His Holiness Da Dalai Lama, post: 737271, member: 1503”]Not once in his meandering self-indulgent condescending tome does he mention that he was provided with free drink, only a free ticket. It’s quite likely he paid out of his own pocket for whatever libations he imbibed (and most likely at highly inflated prices at that) while subjecting himself to an experience that he knew full well beforehand was one he wouldn’t enjoy and surrounding himself with cunts they he knew would annoy the hole off of him. Which truly makes him the bigger cunt.
Case closed.[/quote]

Fair enough. I only skimmed over his post - I’m a fucking cunt and I’ll pay more attention next time.

PS, sorry for making fun of you the time your horse died.

His Holiness is cleaning up here.

[quote=“His Holiness Da Dalai Lama, post: 737271, member: 1503”]Not once in his meandering self-indulgent condescending tome does he mention that he was provided with free drink, only a free ticket. It’s quite likely he paid out of his own pocket for whatever libations he imbibed (and most likely at highly inflated prices at that) while subjecting himself to an experience that he knew full well beforehand was one he wouldn’t enjoy and surrounding himself with cunts they he knew would annoy the hole off of him. Which truly makes him the bigger cunt.
Case closed.[/quote]

ah did you have to watch some weak little horse stumble and die after you had the shit flogged out of it again in the last few weeks,
how did that make you feel when you heard the “cracking” sound?, was your dear little heart broken, yeah we all know who the cunt is around here allright

[quote=“mickee321, post: 737324, member: 367”]ah did you have to watch some weak little horse stumble and die after you had the shit flogged out of it again in the last few weeks,
how did that make you feel when you heard the “cracking” sound?, was your dear little heart broken, yeah we all know who the cunt is around here allright[/quote]

1-1 at half time in the Bernebeu, mickee pal.

[quote=“His Holiness Da Dalai Lama, post: 737234, member: 1503”]Wouldn’t be a big follower or fan or rugger myself. Might watch an occasional game, or partial game. I don’t even know all the rules, and couldn’t even name the positions that each player plays.
However, I think Bugsy’s post is the biggest pile of steaming self absorbed shite and represents the zenith of the stupid “I dislike something so much I will spend interminable hours letting everybody know this fact on internet forums” that pollutes TFK.

Look lads, it’s fairly easy, if you don’t think something is much of a sport, why would you bother your arse watching it? And why in the name of fuck would you surrender a chunk of your Saturday afternoon to attending such an event?
Just to give you an example… I wouldn’t have much time for Cricket. I think it’s a retarded pastime in fairness. Therefore, if there is a Cricket match on, I will not watch it. It’s unlikely I will know it’s on in the first place. If it’s being plastered all across the media, like Ireland are playing the Pakis or Brits in some world cup shit, then I will glad for the advance warning, lest I accidentally stumble on it and be prepared to deflect any retarded comments I may get in passing daily encounters from retarded bandwagoneers.
They same would go for Darts (which obviously isn’t a sport, but that’s neither here not there), you won’t find me venturing into darts threads spending countless hours telling all and sundry that darts is fat Cockney cunts throwing needles at a wall.

You sound like an exceedingly boring person.

[quote=“His Holiness Da Dalai Lama, post: 737234, member: 1503”]Wouldn’t be a big follower or fan or rugger myself. Might watch an occasional game, or partial game. I don’t even know all the rules, and couldn’t even name the positions that each player plays.
However, I think Bugsy’s post is the biggest pile of steaming self absorbed shite and represents the zenith of the stupid “I dislike something so much I will spend interminable hours letting everybody know this fact on internet forums” that pollutes TFK.

And not for the first time on this board, his holiness, nail and head come into play. Bugsy’s post was funny and he nails a lot of the stupid cunts who go to rugby matches but the amount of lads on here who claim to hate rugby yet post endlessly about rugby, get “free” tickets to matches, “happen to catch” bits of matches, “come across” an article about rugby in the paper, etc, etc, etc is laughable. Pull the other one lads it has bells on it.

Bit of a silly point old man, considering it hosts several large football matches every saturday and you would never know they were on.

horsebox really calling fellas out here with this belter of a post

You are here a while now pal. As you have not quiet got the hang of TFK, you are clearly a bit slow.

understood ya cunt

Hang on - is someone slagging off darts?

His Holiness was having a right old go at it. Not sure what his problem is

He also seems to think there was an NFL game on in May.

Cricket too, the cunt.

Can this thread please be kept to just log good posts

+1. His Holiness has turned it into a one man tirade against darts and cricket

I don’t like your attitude bro.