Ooooft . Thatāll get @anon61878697 out of the scratcher.
@Bandage with a haymaker. Will be seriously in contention when the voting comes around, despite taking an estimated 5 (five) days of internetting for the birth of his child
Ooooft . Thatāll get @anon61878697 out of the scratcher.
@Bandage with a haymaker. Will be seriously in contention when the voting comes around, despite taking an estimated 5 (five) days of internetting for the birth of his child
You donāt see me going on about it but yet he keeps tagging and replying to me all the time.
Iām like the pied piper ā¦ thereās about 10 of them dancing now.
As moderator @bandage had surely had access to all the private posts so he can have nothing to complain about personally. He is really off the mark on this one but after the year heās had heās allowed one howler of a faux pas.
@Bandage for POTY
@anon61878697 is like a junior PR shill trying to get a handle on things after a press release controversy. Heās firing darts left, right and centre to try to shift the focus elsewhere.
every Sunday morning I put on my full Limerick 2018 kit, my Mycro helmet, put the Cranberries on, read through the private messages.
Weāll never see the likes of it again.
For the Tuesday of a bank holiday weekend it was some headshot. You must have been up very early.
Not all all my friend ā¦ itās clear as day that a lot of seethe is being exposed here ā¦ a rake of lads trying to play it cool back in August but were secretly driven demented that they couldnt drive a few strangers demented on the INTERNET.
Itās brilliant to witness if iām being honestā¦ I knew a lot of lads were fuming but I didnt know to what extent.
More of it. A terrible initial response and youāre digging in now too. Incredible stuff from an experienced INTERNETTER.
Secretly? Ye were openly abused on here for weeks for not posting. It was pathetic. Refusing to discuss the game for fear it would startle the lads like that infamous roar in 2007.
Not to mention the posts trying to reveal your real life identity with a view to physically attacking you in Dublin
Wtf?!!? The guards need to be called in here.
This is amazing, the same voyeurs after getting played by a stunning,military executed omerta in the lead up to the AI are now chasing after what is effectively a red herring in @anon61878697 who himself was working under the orders of a secret puppet master who has been controlling the entire thing since August. Tom Clancy couldnāt make this up!
That was unsettling and I had nothing to do with that.
I dont mind saying in public that I stepped in to stop one lad from taking the internet too seriouslyā¦
Thereās some crazy people on here.
If only you knew the half of it.
That stupid square headed bastard was only a patsy.