Posters who don't post enough

+1. He mocked me for calling out his bluffing on Ulster. Then Ulster were shit. Then he didnā€™t have much to say for himself.

Im not rebranded. Im original. Im fucking here, and im here to shtay, ye cunts yeā€¦ i got my first mugging off last night, is that like a ā€˜hazingā€™ around here or what?

Sure we both know rugby football inside out, mate.

What part of Limerick are you from kid?

The double-hard bastards partā€¦nah, west limerick mush.

Have you seen @TreatyStones /@the Runt playing football? How bad is he?

He has two sweet left pegs on him

Adare?

I incurred a self imposed ban due to my uncompromising support of Tassotti over New Years. It was similar to Dunphyā€™s support of Keane during the Saipan affair. Reading the posts back was grand until it mentioned Kilfenora and Corofinā€¦at that stage I should have done a Niall Quinn and edged myself towards Mac and Kevā€¦

The following days werenā€™t helped as the I had a severe dose of the rats after two nights of complete madness and having to ring into work sick for what was my first day back after a week and a half. Iā€™ve had the head down and working like Art since.

Tonight Id like to say congrats to KP, hello to Tassotti, hope the head and heart isnā€™t in too much pain back in London, get well soon Fagan, good to see your out of danger Rudi, and to Renton and all SF supporters, Martin McGuinness is on the view now and heā€™s fed up!!!

Hail Hail! TAL.

When did all of this true story based on fiction happen?

You were one of the idiots lapping it up, were you not?

I act the idiot on a lot of threads, my head hurts if i try to think back on all of them.

@Ron Jones

Us westies do not consider Adare as ā€˜West Limerickā€™ mush, theres too many protestants there sureā€¦

You got it in one paragraph Bando.

@myboyblue

He posted the other day. Good poster alright.

@gerrardno1

@HBV*

Adare is in the heart of West Limerick mate.