Aguero was disgraceful there.
What kind of a dope is this referee
Aguero was lucky he spun out of that reckless challenge, he could have been done an injury.
City are a right shower of whingey little bitches.
Called it early for you
Aguero is a cunt, always diving and looking to get lads sent off.
Everton deserved the point there.
Their fans are the same
That was a great second half from Man City
Everton have a pretty brutal start to the season.
Man City (a) tonight, next up its Chelsea (a), Spurs (h), Man U (a)
Its amazing how some franchises nearly always seem to end up with a handy run of early season fixtures to give them a helping hand in building up early season momentum.
Pep is a petulant little bitch.
Pep was out of his face there imo. Seriously. Heās been on Upjohn 90s or sanex. The eyes on himā¦ not joking.
He kept saying we played 70 mins with ten menā¦ walker was sent off right on half time. Could ye have done any better on goal? We couldnāt have done more we created loads of chances. Good ye didnāt lose? We lost two points
+1. Everton never even tried a leg after half time they were cowering for the entire 45 mins. What they did to that man Kyle Walker was a thundering disgrace.
Soccerball is a joke
Pep is a weirdo.
Soccer ball is now a non-contact fanny boy sport.
If the FA had anything about them they would rescind that red card and ban the Everton player who rolled around the ground for 10 mins after for a slight bump from Walker. The fact that soccer ball fans just accept this behaviour tells you they are mere empty vessels at this stage, glued to the corporate spectacle like sheep.
Youād have to feel for Kyle Walker this morning, all the kid wants to do is play football and earn massive wads of cash for doing so, and that Everton chap part of that away from him last night. Also, it was lucky young Sergio Aguero didnāt suffer a very nasty injury from another tackle from an Everton hammer thrower. Everton are a despicable club and should be charged with bringing the beautiful game into disrepute.
The game is a laughing stock.
I reckon Pat prefers being at the games, heās very good at the live updates to the sports broadcasts.
Marie is just sitting in Donnybrook doing voice overs to the packages that they get off the official outlets.
Marie Crowe in an alright sort, the pathetic attempts to belittle her by a notorious mysoginist creep dodgykeeper shouldnt be tolerated.
Thinly-veiled āIām not Woolly Iām Billy Sheehanā.
She comes across a a cunt on Twitter, at least she did up to the point when I stopped following her.