Premier League 2018/19

Fuck Paddy Power

You truly can’t trust anyone on the internet

We were until earlier.

I don’t think I interacted with you earlier.

I still want to be friends.

Will ye shake hands lads?

Why do we hate PP again?

Why wouldn’t we

Is Coach Solskjaer pursuing a legal action against Paddy Power?

Ah here I’m gonna need more than that to get on board

You said 2. Will you admit you were wrong?

Did you say something derogatory about Kyle ‘Kyler’ Hayes?

‘Kylie’

Rojo at man United has the look of a fella who wintered well .

VVD for POTY was never in doubt was it

Kyler is a massive Liverpool fan.

Roberto Mancini claims Mauricio Pochettino and Jurgen Klopp ‘would’ve already been killed’ in Italy.

Pochettino and Klopp have been praised for establishing Tottenham Hotspur and Liverpool as two of England’s top-four sides in recent years, although neither Coach has yet to win a trophy with their respective clubs.

“We exaggerate things in Italy,” continued Mancini to Tutto Convocati, accusing his country of not being patient enough.

“Let’s take this example: Pochettino has been at Tottenham for five years, he has a very good team.

“Tottenham have spent a lot and, in five years, still haven’t won anything. In Italy, they’d have already killed the poor man.

“Instead he’s still there, trying to improve the team every year so they can win things.

“The Champions League isn’t so simple, otherwise we’d have won it so many times. It’s never easy to win.

“Klopp is another, he has been at Liverpool for three years but risks not winning anything, despite them having an exciting season.”

Mancini is praising English football and criticising Italian football there mate

Was something lost in translation? As bad a self oofting I’ve seen in a while
Hasn’t even gotten the like yet

Trenches will be dug here today