Premier League 2018/19

Pelanty United

Pelanty for man yoo…scored

Arsenal should’ve broken the bank to get in Benitez.

Neck tattoos are gas yokes all the same.

They always score cc @Mullach_Ide

Aye, that disallowed free kick will have him seething.

The old iptv is great these nights. Bein sports must have about 5 different games on

5 minutes injury time at OT. Some things never change.

Greatest league in the world .

Martin Keown has a man crush on Long Staff.

2-2 in Old Trafford

Title challenge back on?

Ole is the messiah.

@StoneCold is pulling the stomach out of himself at the moment.

City look disinterested here tbh .

I’d love to see utd winning 3-2 just for him.

Delighted for King Rafa finally winning the league for Liverpool

They look knackered. Need a hit of this

End of title hopes for both Man U and Burnley, the two most in form sides in the league going into tonight’s clash. Both really needed a win to keep up their title charge. Sean Dyche will be furious to let a two goal lead slip at Old Trafford for the second season running against mid table Man U.

I’d like to formally concede the title on behalf of Pep. Congratulations lads.