Premier League 2020-2021

Ya agreed often no presence up top when Cavani isnā€™t out there.

Itā€™s the ā€˜Big 6ā€™ record before today thatā€™s probably done Coach Ole in terms of winning the league.

City were 17 points from 24 going into today.

Man U were 5 points from 21.

Lads on here still giving out about Pogba. They were top of the table when he was fit.

Iā€™d say itā€™s hurt much more losing to arsenal, spurs, West Brom and Sheffield.

Man Utd wonā€™t win a league unless they become a lot more proactive. One off results where you defend for your life and get a few breaks mean nothing

Man U didnā€™t lose to West Brom this season. Up your game.

They arenā€™t great but they are playing probably the form team in Europe. Youā€™ve crawl before you can walk. Itā€™ll be 10 points from 12 in the last 2 seasons v city if they hang on.

They probably should have without bizarre interventions from VAR.

Draw is a loss in my book.

Foden is electric.

Itā€™s the only black mark on Oleā€™s copybook.

Did pep and aguero have a falling out?

Youā€™ve been quietened today pal.

Liverpool will win the league again before man Utd will

I think we both know thatā€™s never happened, but Iā€™m devo for the lads

Martin Tyler is a fucking idiot. Chortling away to himself at his lame quips.

This will really hurt Pep. Bragging rights in the derby still matters and is huge.

Henderson having a fine afternoon.

Iā€™m not watching, but heā€™s a big Man Utd man

Heā€™s a senile cunt.