Premier League 2020-2021

No pal, that was me saying they had troubles in defence that needed addressing and instead they bought a forward.

In fairness, Luke Shaw has totally transformed himself and has sorted a lot of issues out

De Gea :rofl:

Jesus Christ above. I hate these bastards. Same as 2012.

The Catholic club of Everton are back in thisā€¦

Would there be any disadvantage to measuring it off the position of the feet? Would give the advantage to the attacker again

He must write down all these thingsā€¦ Thatā€™s a fairly mundane comment from Months ago :rofl:ā€¦ Some lads take the internet VERY seriously

Catholic ? :grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes:

City players have no class.

Just tuned in for the 2nd half hun, we were shocking first half from the bits I saw. Going 433 has made all the difference :blue_heart::blue_heart:

Guess who the oranges are

Utd?

Likely story @Thomas_Brady

Thatā€™s in Manchester, shocking display of both history and Geography here.

Lovely touch and finish by Hamez

Iā€™ve no idea what lads are getting at hereā€¦ The president of Everton formed Liverpool after a rent dispute.

This aged well :joy:

OK Mr Houlding.

Carlos at the wheel

Houldings heroes.

Jaysus itā€™s 2-2 :flushed: