Presidential debates 2018

That was a fucking howl. :clap:

Peter Casey will be up a few % points amongst the people who actually vote after that one. MDH still a mile ahead barring a total collapse

Big statement that RTE couldnt manage to host it properly.

Higgins needs to go.

Michael D rambling on processing what was said about Gaeilge about a minute later. He came across awful old tonight.
Was going to give Freeman a vote due to her charity background but she was very poor. The ould man probably still head and shoulders above a bad lot.

Casey looked like he was just loving the whole thing. He’s delighted with himself after finally getting a bit of attention today.

Dustin getting voted in to represent us in the Eurovision bears a lot of similarity to whatever the outcome of this shite is going to be. Tis farcial. What a clutch of cunts.

RTE have given these gigs to utter mediocrity like Claire Byrne . That’s the problem.

Casey is like Bill Murray.

Talks a lot of sense though.

Casey is a shrewd debater. Threw in a flash grenade early, distracted them and then sat back smiling as they all made cunts of themselves.

Can someone show me any anti traveller comment from Casey ??

Margaret methinks needs to read up on Bunreacht Na hEireann .

It was anti traveller, but I agree with everything he said. And I’d go further but I won’t. We all have heard stories throughout the years of what they have done. Again couldn’t be bothered going to deep in to it. But Casey is the one who didn’t pussy foot around. Gavin Duffy made me Fucking sick looking at him tonight. Spineless cunt. Should be fucked out of the race for been a cowardly cunt.

Fucking we all busting our holes getting up going to work, looking at tinkers in bran Fucking new cars. They have one for every day of the week. Time they got pulled on it.

He’s robbing the country blind

“I no wen”

Margaret can speak Mandarin, fair play to her.

On the Betting without Michael D market:

Peter Casey was 33/1 before last nights debate, He’s 12/1 now.

The TFK money is on

RTE 1 prime time 9.35 last debate

Peter Casey bought a red hisce van with cash boss today swear to god

Last debate minutes away 2018 presidential election @Fagan_ODowd @fenwaypark @Bandage @balbec @anon61878697 I r a

15 mins left in football Joe .