Presidential debates 2018

Ah fuck off Joan

No point. The cunt of a chair would change it up and deflect for him.

Joan having a ‘mare here.

What the fuck is she talking about?? Joining the dots, blah blah blah. At least Casey hates the tinkers.

Peter Casey would be a nightmare president for RTE and FF/fg

Jesus I hope he gets in

What did you expect from a bunch of cowards?

Casey having a go at yer man gavin telling him he loves RTE.

Is TFK going to fully endorse Peter Casey lads? He’d be great craic.

Gavin out with the hands again.

Where are these cunts going with themes

7 year themes. Fuck off

He’s not very bright. A belligerent cunt I’d say

Do they realise that they cant do anything for 7 years, except do as they are told, when they are told.

This fat cunt is telling us to lose weight.

The midget is getting off scot free here.

That’s not true.

Fuck off wasting time on this spoofer and either nail Higgins or let Casey do it

Wrong . Half the cunts can go on as celebrity guests on Dragons Den

What’s wrong with that bollocks Duffy. He’s waving his hands like a drowning man grasping for a lifebuoy. He looks like a fuckwit.

Here @HBV you cunt of a cyber bully. Casey’s after clamping you there