Prison Break Season 4

CLG has been badly exposed here…

for once, i agree with dump. Last weeks episode of lost was epic.

I never knew men watched programmes like Lost.

you learn something new everyday :stuck_out_tongue:

Have watched lost since the first episode and i will keep watching till the end

[quote=“WhiskeyInTheJar”]you learn something new everyday :stuck_out_tongue:

Have watched lost since the first episode and i will keep watching till the end[/QUOTE]

If you’re a fan of Lost then you might not be such a bad sort. Now, back to the shed with you.

lets put our feud aside for a few mins.

do you get to watch lost on thursdays (its on in the US on wed nights)?

mate of mine usually downloads it for me but may not be able to get it tomorrow.

[quote=“WhiskeyInTheJar”]lets put our feud aside for a few mins.

do you get to watch lost on thursdays (its on in the US on wed nights)?

mate of mine usually downloads it for me but may not be able to get it tomorrow.[/QUOTE]

No i wait till Sunday nights. I’ve too much love for RTE to betray them with someone else with what could only be described as a quickie.

Your thoughts on the last episode please?

[quote=“The Dunph”]No i wait till Sunday nights. I’ve too much love for RTE to betray them with someone else with what could only be described as a quickie.

Your thoughts on the last episode please?[/QUOTE]

i thought last weeks episode was one of the best iv ever seen. great shoot-out between jack, kate and daniel against the lads from the dharma initiative.

Sawyer looks like he is fooked now.

[quote=“WhiskeyInTheJar”]i thought last weeks episode was one of the best iv ever seen. great shoot-out between jack, kate and daniel against the lads from the dharma initiative.

Sawyer looks like he is fooked now.[/QUOTE]

I must admit i was underwhelmed by last weeks effort. The best episode this season was the one where Ben and Locke go to the temple in search of the smoke monster. Epic.

Sawyer is a survivor, he’ll be grand.

it will be interesting to see how he manages to get himself out of the situation he is in now. i reckon miles will be able to talk to daniel (assuming daniel is dead) and that way they can save the island

Whatever about the island being saved, can you be saved?

i think i can

cracking episode of lost coming up on rte on sunday. Just watched it online. Shaping up for an epic season finale next week

Stfu .

fuck off

Learn some fucking manners before you come on here trying to spoil tv shows for other people you dumb cunt.

and how did i spoil anything? the only topics about lost that i discussed was about the episode that aired last sunday. I gave no details about the upcoming episode.

I told you to STFU before you did.

i wasnt going to spoil anything you gimp. i had said all i was going to say.

Learn some fucking manners you dole artist.